Women's Travel Tennis comes home with a win

Congratulations to the Courts Plus Division 2 National, Division 3 National and Division 3 American Women’s Travel Tennis Teams for making it to the playoffs in your respective divisions in the NITTL (Northern Illinois Traveling Team League). Our Division 2 National and Division 3 National teams advanced to their championship matches that were held on Thursday, May 13! The Division 3 National played well in all three of their matches winning all 3 courts to become the 2020-2021 Division 3 National Champions.

The Division 3 National team was coached by Gena Fite and Becky Bucolo and included the players Cindy Cahill, Deann Credidio, Meg Griffin, Beth Jaworek, Christina Kanno, Stacie Kotrogiannis, Grace Kuhrt, Kate Melzer, Deb Nolley and Tracy Ries.